PRODUCTS

  • Ribbon stirring emulsifier

    Product introduction: The vacuum homogenizing emulsifier equipment is a non-standard customized equipment, which is reasonably configured according to the customer's process and is suitable for products that need to be emulsified and stirred under vacuum. Can be used with low-speed scraping wall mixing for high-viscosity product emulsification. It can be used in high shear emulsifier, suitable for processes such as dispersion, emulsification, homogenization, mixing and mixing.
  • Ribbon stirring emulsifier

    Product introduction: The vacuum homogenizing emulsifier equipment is a non-standard customized equipment, which is reasonably configured according to the customer's process and is suitable for products that need to be emulsified and stirred under vacuum. Can be used with low-speed scraping wall mixing for high-viscosity product emulsification. It can be used in high shear emulsifier, suitable for processes such as dispersion, emulsification, homogenization, mixing and mixing.
  • Ribbon stirring emulsifier

    Product introduction: The vacuum homogenizing emulsifier equipment is a non-standard customized equipment, which is reasonably configured according to the customer's process and is suitable for products that need to be emulsified and stirred under vacuum. Can be used with low-speed scraping wall mixing for high-viscosity product emulsification. It can be used in high shear emulsifier, suitable for processes such as dispersion, emulsification, homogenization, mixing and mixing.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
PRODUCTS

APPLICATIONS

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Meet your needs, provide one-stop customized service
  • Understand the needs

    Understand the needs

  • Proposed solution

    Proposed solution

  • Confirmation of quote

    Confirmation of quote

  • Signing a contract

    Signing a contract

  • Custom equipment

    Custom equipment

  • Shipping installation

    Shipping installation

  • Adjustment test

    Adjustment test

  • After sales service

    After sales service

Advantages

After more than 20 years, it has core intellectual property rights;

For more than 20 years of development, Haoxiang Light Industry has core intellectual property rights in several product fields, and has won the market's unanimous products, including vacuum homogenizers, mixers, reverse osmosis water treatment machines, automatic and semi-automatic filling machines. The independent equipment inside, as well as the manufacture of stainless steel tanks, etc., have reached world-class standards in terms of process and efficiency.

Modern production management, stable quality

After more than 20 years of development, we have established a set of effective quality control procedures. With excellent product quality and service quality, we have passed the national and international quality certification systems such as ISO9001 certification, 3c certification and CE certification. At the same time, the products of vacuum emulsifier and liquid washing mixer have also won the title of national patent technology.

No intermediate links, large quantity favorably

Excellent industrial workers with more than ten years of first-line operation experience. The strong scientific research ability and high-efficiency execution ability make the equipment such as vacuum emulsifier, liquid washing type stirring pot and filling machine produced by Haoxiang in the field of automated light industrial machinery manufacturing in many industries such as cosmetics, pharmaceutical, chemical and dairy products. It has the strength and strong competitiveness of the leader.

24 hours a day, 365 days pre-sale, middle and post service system

From pre-sales to after-sales, we have established a complete supporting service process, whether it is vacuum emulsifier equipment, liquid washing stirrer, filling machine, etc., we assist customers in the current site design, equipment selection, provide a Dragon's matching and installation of "turnkey" services

ABOUT US

Company Profile
Yangzhou Yuxiang Light Industry Machinery Equipment Factory is backed by Yangzhou Haoxiang Light Industry Machinery Equipment Factory. It mainly produces vacuum homogenizing emulsifier, liquid washing type mixing pot, reverse osmosis water treatment, filling machine and perfume making machine. Labeling machine, inkjet printer, assembly line workbench, laboratory equipment and instruments. Mainly used in cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, dairy products, etc. The company is responsible for external business, coordinated production and quality control. For the cosmetics, pharmaceutical, chemical, dairy manufacturers to provide mechanical equipment design, manufacturing, installation, maintenance, technical improvement support, technical consultants and other services. In particular, the manufacture of vacuum homogenizing emulsifiers, reverse osmosis water treatment machines, automatic and semi-automatic filling machines, and stainless steel tanks is the company's specialty. Experience in equipment manufacturing and engineering construction, reliable quality and good results...

钰翔产品中心

PRODUCTS

  • 螺带搅拌乳化机

    螺带搅拌乳化机

    产品介绍:真空均质乳化机设备为非标定制设备,根据客户的工艺进行合理配置,适用于需要在真空状态下乳化搅拌的产品。可带有低速刮壁搅拌,用于高粘度产品乳化搅拌。可配置高剪切乳化机使用,适合分散、乳化、均质、搅拌混合等工艺过程。
  • 螺带搅拌乳化机

    螺带搅拌乳化机

    产品介绍:真空均质乳化机设备为非标定制设备,根据客户的工艺进行合理配置,适用于需要在真空状态下乳化搅拌的产品。可带有低速刮壁搅拌,用于高粘度产品乳化搅拌。可配置高剪切乳化机使用,适合分散、乳化、均质、搅拌混合等工艺过程。
  • 螺带搅拌乳化机

    螺带搅拌乳化机

    产品介绍:真空均质乳化机设备为非标定制设备,根据客户的工艺进行合理配置,适用于需要在真空状态下乳化搅拌的产品。可带有低速刮壁搅拌,用于高粘度产品乳化搅拌。可配置高剪切乳化机使用,适合分散、乳化、均质、搅拌混合等工艺过程。
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
PRODUCTS

应用领域

APPLICATIONS

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
满足您的需求 为您提供一站式定制服务
  • 了解需求

    了解需求

  • 提出方案

    提出方案

  • 确认报价

    确认报价

  • 签署合同

    签署合同

  • 定制设备

    定制设备

  • 发货安装

    发货安装

  • 调试验收

    调试验收

  • 售后服务

    售后服务

核心优势

advantages

01品质优

历经20余年, 拥有了具有核心知识产权;

20余年的发展,钰翔轻工在多个产品领域拥有了具有核心知识产权,并获得市场一致青睐的产品, 包括真空均质乳化机、搅拌机、反渗透水处理机、自动和半自动灌装机在内的独立设备,以及不 锈钢各类罐等设备的制造,从工艺、效率上均达到国际一流水准
02性价比高

现代化生产管理,质量稳定

经过20余年发展,建立了一整套行之有效的品控流程,以优秀的产品品质和服务品质,先后通过了 国家iso9001认证,3c认证,CE认证等国际国内品质认证体系。同时真空乳化机、液洗类搅拌机产 品还获得了国家专利技术称号。
03厂家直销

无中间环节·量大从优

具有十多年一线操作经验的优秀产业工人。强大的科研能力和高效的执行能力,使得钰翔出品的 真空乳化机、液洗类搅拌锅、灌装机等设备在化妆品、制药、化工、乳品等多个行业的自动化轻工 机械设备制造领域中拥有领头羊实力及强大的竞争能力。
04售后保障

365天24小时的 售前、中、后服务体系

从售前到售后,建立了完善的配套服务流程,不论是真空乳化机设备,还是液洗搅拌锅、灌装机等, 我们都在售前协助客户进行现行场地设计、设备选型,提供一条龙的配套及安装的“交钥匙”的服务

公司简介

ABOUT US

公司简介
扬州市钰翔轻工机械设备厂,主要生产真空均质乳化机、液洗类搅拌锅、反渗透水处理、灌装机、香水制造机、贴标机、喷码机、流水线工作台、实验室设备及仪器等。主要应用于化妆品、制药、化工、乳品等。公司负责对外承接业务,对内协调生产,控制质量。为化妆品、制药、化工、乳品类厂家提供机械设备的设计、制造、安装、维修、技术改进支持、技术顾问等各项服务。特别以真空均质乳化机、反渗透水处理机、自动和半自动灌装机及不锈钢各类罐等设备的制造为公司的特长。设备制造及工程施工方面经验丰富、质量可靠,效果良好......